Karlskrona

Kinnarpshuset
Järavägen 6, 371 50 Karlskrona

Ronneby

Kungsgatan 9
372 30 Ronneby

Karlshamn

Tubba Torg 5
374 32 Karlshamn

Veronica Jonsson

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 072
veronica.jonsson@talenom.se

Elin Gustavsson

Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 073
elin.gustavsson@talenom.se

Erica Jönsson

Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 125
erica.jonsson@talenom.se

Linda Kinder

Löne-/redovisningskonsult

0455-695 122
linda.kinder@talenom.se

Kaitlin Olivendal

Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 126
kaitlin.olivendal@talenom.se

Moa Ingemarson

Redovisningsassistent

0455-695 074
moa.ingemarson@talenom.se

Marcus Strömberg

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 075
marcus.stromberg@talenom.se

Isabelle Ericsson

Redovisningskonsult

0455 – 695 078
isabelle.ericsson@talenom.se

Jennie Olsson

Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 121
jennie.olsson@talenom.se

Linda Kinder

Löne-/redovisningskonsult

0455-695 122
linda.kinder@talenom.se

Veronica Jonsson

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 072
veronica.jonsson@talenom.se

Marcus Strömberg

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 075
marcus.stromberg@talenom.se

Susanna Thörn

Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 120
susanna.thorn@talenom.se

Karin Kronkvist

Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 124
karin.kronkvist@talenom.se

Linda Kinder

Löne-/redovisningskonsult

0455-695 122
linda.kinder@talenom.se