Karlskrona

Kinnarpshuset
Järavägen 6, 371 50 Karlskrona

Ronneby

Kungsgatan 9
372 30 Ronneby

Karlshamn

Vi återfinns efter överenskommelse på Tubba torg 5

Veronica Jonsson

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 072
veronica.jonsson@vmredovisning.se

Mona Bodemar

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 079
mona.bodemar@vmredovisning.se

Jimmy Algerstedt

Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 077
jimmy.algerstedt@vmredovisning.se

Hanna Persson

Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 071
hanna.persson@vmredovisning.se

Elin Gustavsson

Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 073
elin.gustavsson@vmredovisning.se

Marcus Strömberg

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 075
marcus.stromberg@vmredovisning.se

Carina Evaldsson

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 070
carina.evaldsson@vmredovisning.se

Josefine Ronnerhall

Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 076
josefine.ronnerhall@vmredovisning.se

Isabelle Ericsson

Redovisningskonsult

0455 – 695 078
isabelle.ericsson@vmredovisning.se

Elin Gustavsson

Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 073
elin.gustavsson@vmredovisning.se

Veronica Jonsson

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 072
veronica.jonsson@vmredovisning.se

Marcus Strömberg

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 075
marcus.stromberg@vmredovisning.se

Elin Gustavsson

Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 073
elin.gustavsson@vmredovisning.se